Disney

My Top 3 Moana Characters

Aloha my wonderful merfolk!

For me, Moana is up there in my top five Disney Princesses (I mean, I know she’s a Chiefs Daughter but so was Pocahontas and she’s an official Princess so really, Maui was right). This movie means so much to me and I could watch it over and over again. So, today, I thought I would do another top three except this time, I would share with you my top three characters from the movie.

51. Moana

3. Maui

Again, when it comes to Maui I’m slightly biased as I love Dwayne Johnson as an actor. However, Maui is that perfect mix of cocky and funny. At first you’re not keen and you really want him to help Moana, then, he morphs into  abetter person and actually helps Moana because he want to and not for personal gain. Oh also, shark head. Thank you for shark head.

1.gif

2. Hei Hei

This is one stupid chicken. This is the dumbest sidekick I think Disney have ever created and for that, I applaud them. Hei Hei is hilarious. He’s so stupid that you actually start to feel sorry for the poor little thing. Eating a rock? No Hei Hei, not the rock. Walks off the boat multiple times? No Hei Hei, stay still! I just want to pick him up and give him the biggest of hugs!

1.gif

1. Pua

I was so surprised and sad to find that Pua is barely in the movie. There is so much merchandise for this adorable little pig and they’re in the movie for all of five minutes. However, they do win my number one spot purely on cuteness level alone. I have a number of Pua merchandise and I’m always on the look out for more.

1

a mermaid be waiting for you, in mysterious fathoms below

SIgnature

Leave a comment